• Softball & Basketball FREE AGENTS. No Fees - Lots of playing time   SIGN UP HERE!

Softball MVPS

  •          Updated 09/25/17

Basketball MVPs

  • Padraic Foran
  • Dan Medioni
  • Shaunt Kodaverian
  • Joel Williams
  • Phillip Okonma
  • Sterling Henderson
  • Jesse Santos
  • Ryan Daneshrad
  • Seth Fowler
  • Patrick Skahan
  • Ryan Light
  • John Park
  • Eric O'Connor
  • Rudy Cruz
  •         Updated 09/20/17

Phil Landau Sportsmanship Award Recipients

Fox Rothschild

O'Melveny & Myers

Winston & Strawn

Allen Matkins

Bird Marella

Gibbs Giden

Skadden Arps

McDermott Will

The Wonderful Company

Phil Landau.jpg

Phil Landau - Premiere League Commissioner

2017 Summer Basketball Division ChampionsAllen Matkins M17.jpg

A Division - Allen Matkins

TSG M17.jpg

B Division - TSG Reporting

Venable M17.jpg

C Division - Venable

2017 Spring/Summer Softball Division Champions

Munger S17.jpg

MENS DIVISION- Munger Tolles

Hinshaw S17.jpg

COED DIVISION - Hinshaw & Culbertson

2017 Summer Basketball


815 web.jpg

915 web.jpg1015 web.jpg


"What does matter most is that you love the challenge of the game, savor the camaraderie of your teammates, and earn the respect of your opponents." --Wilbur Braithwaite

....Rewards for playing in the LANDAU LAWYERS LEAGUE